Quotes of Nisargadatta Maharaj from ‘I am That’ #17

I Am That -Sri Nisargadatta Maharaj

Sri Nisargadatta Maharaj

Sri Nisargadatta Maharaj Quotes

Compiled by Pradeep Apte

By focusing the mind on ‘I am’, on the sense of being, ‘I am so-and-so” dissolves; ‘am a witness only’ remains and that too submerges in ‘I am all’. Then the all becomes the One and the One – yourself, not to be separate from me. Abandon the idea of a separate ‘I’ and the question of ‘whose experience?’ will not arise. On a deeper level my experience is your experience. Dive deep within yourself and you will find it easily and simply. Go in the direction of ‘I am’.

 

Leave a Reply

