Quotes of Nisargadatta Maharaj from “The nectar of Immortality” #9

Quotes of Nisargadatta Maharaj from 'The nectar of Immortality'

Sri Nisargadatta Maharaj

Sri Nisargadatta Maharaj Quotes

Compiled by Pradeep Apte

The primary miracle is that I experience ‘I am’ and the world. Prior to this experiencing, I abided in myself, in my eternal Absolute state. Without my beingness – that is, without the message ‘I am’ – my eternal Absolute state only prevails.

SOURCE:
Maharaj Nisargadatta com - Logo

Leave a Reply

